my sugoi

Boys Before Flowers OST



Because of Matsujun, I know Arashi. Because of Hyun Joong, I know SS501, and one of Boys Before Flowers OST performed by this group.  Enjoy… 😉

Click below for individual tracks or download the full album HERE

BBF OST Track listings

  1. Paradise (flower boys OST Main theme) – T-Max [Download]
  2. Because I’m Stupid – SS501 [Download]
  3. Do you know – Someday [Download]
  4. Stand By Me – SHINee [Download]
  5. Lucky – Ashily [Download]
  6. Starlight Tears – Kim Yu Kyung [Download]
  7. A Little – Seo Ji Young [Download]
  8. One More Time – Tree Bicycles [Download]
  9. I Know (Saxophone Instrument) – Lee Jung Sik [Download]
  10. Dance With Me (Instrumental) [Download]
  11. Blue Flower (Instrumental) [Download]
  12. So Sad (Instrumental) [Download]
  13. Opening Title (Paradise intro) – T-Max [Download]

Related Post:


4 thoughts on “Boys Before Flowers OST

  1. Thanks for the posting. If you like to watch some of SS501 and Kim Hyun Joong previous shows, you should visit my video archive at There is some very cute videos. Everyone loves Kim Hyun Joong in We Got Married.

  2. Thanks Heather!! Totally cool website you’ve got there… and Hyun Joong looks so young in We Got Married. I’m gonna enjoy browsing and watching this site!! 😀

  3. kim hyun joong smiles is killing me!!

  4. Haha…. He is killing us softly with his everything, ne…. 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s