my sugoi

Voice

3 Comments

voice37
awww, ikuta toma must be very tired to smile

Honestly, I was not too keen to watch another forensic medicine theme series. Believe it or not, I stopped watching the popular HK Drama Forensic Heroes 2 after less than 10 episodes.  I believe the overdosed of Bruckheimer’s CSI drama has crippled my senses to continue watching.  The main reason I’m checking this drama out is because of talented Eita who is finally playing a leading role. Yippeee!…. and therefore, I wouldnt want to miss this!!

Voice gave me a good impression as I have always like it when a movie or drama starts or ends with meaningful quote or words. Thanks to the subbers for the translation…😉 I like this intro piece of words delivered by Eita’s character – Kaji Daiki

For humans, everything ends when you die
That’s what we thought
Medicine exists to save people’s lives
It exists so that people are able to hold off death… just a lil bit longer
That’s what I believe
The winter of my forth year of medical school
I encountered a branch of medicine that saves those who have died

Finger crossed I’m gonna watch it till the end… and of course there is Ikuta Toma, another booster and reason to continue watching ;)    Plus, another great thing about Voice is the theme song. I would say the best soundtrackfor Winter 2009 J-Drama It’s in my music list playing repeatedly and endlessly, Haha…. Check out the theme song Setsuna by GReeeeN HERE I’m liking this band, had a glimpse of their other songs and they are really good. Gonna buy their album….

  • Title : ヴォイス(Voice)
  • Tagline: 命なき者の声 (Inochi Naki Mono no Koe)
  • Genre: Medical, mystery
  • Sypnosis:
    The story revolves around a group of five medical students enrolled in a seminar on forensic pathology. Kaji Daiki noted for his keen perception and strong intuition, along with the other students work on uncovering the mysteries of the corpses they examine.

3 thoughts on “Voice

  1. Hi. Where can I download Voice? I want to watch it too!

  2. Hi D, I downloaded via firefox add-on from mysoju website – http://www.mysoju.com/voice/

  3. Hi! where can I download Voice`s ost? I can`t find it T^T

Leave a Reply

