my sugoi

Winter 2009 Japanese Drama [POLL]

1 Comment

Sorry for the lack of post. Still watching the long long neverending HK-Drama Gem of Life. Anyway, Winter 2009 Japanese Drama looks really cool and I hope to catch some of them soon. Here goes some of my Yeses, No-Nos and Unsure watch list😉 What’s yours and any recommendations?

Unsure List:
I’m on the fence, too many dramas and so little time, not sure wanna watch them but lil tempted because of the actors. To watch or not to watch, that is the question.

Triangle (トライアングル) – Respected actor Eguchi Yosuke in it
Kami no Shizuku (神の雫)
– my most fave KAT-TUN’s Kame in it
Arifureta Kiseki (ありふれた奇跡)Nakama Yukie in it
Uta no Oniisan (歌のおにいさん) – Arashi Ohno in it
RESCUE: Tokubetsu Koudo Kyuujotai (RESCUE~特別高度救助隊) – KAT-TUN Nakamaru in it

No-No List:
Below dramas does not attract me.  Should I change my mind and give them a chance? Let me know, ya….

Tenchijin (天地人)
Kiina: Fukanou Hanzai Sousakan (キイナ 不可能犯罪捜査官)
Q.E.D. (Q.E.D. 証明終了)
Tokumei Kakarichou Tadano Hitoshi 4 (特命係長只野仁)
Reset (リセット)
Honjitsu mo Hare. Ijou Nashi (本日も晴れ。異状なし
Choujin Utada (超人ウタダ)
CeleBry3 (セレぶり3)
Naniwa no Hana ~Ogata Koan Jikencho~ (浪花の華~緒方洪庵事件帳~)
Honjitsu mo Hare. Ijou Nashi (本日も晴れ。異状なし)
Yoju: Mame Shiba (幼獣マメシバ)
Sagishi Ririko (サギ師リリ子)
Over 30 (オーバー30)
Hikon Doumei (非婚同盟)


YES YES YES List: I look forward to these….🙂

Voice (ヴォイス~命なき者の声~)
I’ll be watching this because of Eita and Ikuta Toma. Interesting storyline too which kinda reminds me of Kiefer Sutherland’s Flatliners.
voice

Mei-chan no Shitsuji (メイちゃんの執事)
The drama banner itself looks so much fun, kinda reminds me of HanaKimi. I believe I’m gonna enjoy watching this… Hiro san hairstyle looks kinda funny too Haha
Mei-chan-banner

Love Shuffle (ラブ シャッフル)
I couldn’t resist this romantic comedy drama especially when there are so many gorgeous actors and actresses in it. There’s Hiroshi Tamaki, Karina and Matsuda Shota.
Love-Shuffle-banner
Loveshuffle chart

Zeni Geba (銭ゲバ)
I love Kenichi as L and Death Note. It would be refreshing to watch him as a poor mean guy who is willing to do anything to get his hands on money. Interesting storyline which is based on 1970 manga.

Zenigeba-banner

Zenigeba-chart

One thought on “Winter 2009 Japanese Drama [POLL]

  1. Hitoshi Tadano is a great show, where else can you see Ebi-chan as a cute OL!
    http://japansugoi.com/wordpress/maria-ozawa-and-yuri-ebihara-appear-on-tv-show-hitoshi-tadano/

Leave a Reply

