my sugoi

Miss Gold Digger (2007)

3 Comments

“I’ll find my Mr Right, no matter what!”

I love this movie!!! I watched it twice and bought its DVD as well. Do check out this sugoi movie! Han Ye Seul is so perfect in this role and deservedly won the Best New Actress for this romantic comedy. Ya know, she also sang the OST, Make me shine…

Listen to Make Me Shine [Download]

My only complain of this movie is the title. I do not think it should be called Miss Gold Digger as Han Ye Seul character’s Mi Soo does not hunt for rich millionaires. One of her targets includes a poor dorky loser as well. Her love philosophy’s is to have an open mind, open options, be it a rich guy or a total loser…. keeping them all in her shopping list.

Trailer (with Eng-Subs):
Han Ye Seul juggling relationships with four different men, adopting a different persona for each one.

Watch the movie online HERE

3 thoughts on “Miss Gold Digger (2007)

  1. Nice Site layout for your blog. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes

  2. sounds like a good movie to watch! not sure if i missed the timeline in cinemas!🙂

  3. Tom, thanks for dropping by….

    QuaChee, not popular enough to be shown in the cinema in my neighbourhood😦 hope you can catch it one day.🙂

Leave a Reply

