my sugoi

Hansel & Gretel (2007)

2 Comments

This dark fantasy movie made me cry and I love it.

hanselandgretel
Don’t get me wrong, I’m not tat weird {{{ shudders }}} 4

I cried because it’s really SAD…. Not the typical mainstream horror movie I’ve watched. I’m rooting for the guy (victim) who trapped in the house, at the same time I can’t help but sympathizing with the “bad” characters in this movie. Truly different from its own genre and kept me interested till the end.

Movie Trailer :

Buy the DVD version to enjoy the visual stunning cinematography or you can watch online here.  Do check it out!!!……….


2 thoughts on “Hansel & Gretel (2007)

  1. Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  2. I believe I will read yours more frequently as most of us watch english language movies more than asian ones… thanks for dropping by🙂

Leave a Reply

